Hot or not dating adult dating westhope north dakota

Since you previously added your payment details to your profile, you were able to purchase our service with our one-click method.We suggest that you remove your payment details from your account to prevent this from happening again.Unfortunately, according to our Terms and Conditions, this type of service is non-refundable. Decided to buy 79 cent hot or not 1 day pkg just to see how it worked,mysteriously went to .00 Dollars? We paid for life time permanant listings to find out after 1year they had all beeen removed i have emailed them directly through there contact website page and totaly ingnored serveral times, WARNING to any one thinking of using them they are a scam website look at the top of the browser they dont even have a secure website use them loose your money like us . And beware, if you sign up for a "one day" subscription, you may find yourself getting recurring charges.For more information, please read our Terms and Conditions here: " data-username="Teemu  P." data-message-link="" data-message-title="Send a message to Teemu P." data-details="Photo uploaded on 2/15/19" data-photo-url="/reviews/hotornot.com#photo_98066" data-browse-link="/photos/hotornot.com" data-browse-text="Browse all Hot or Not photos" You think that you will see a screen with price but the transaction done before you make any confirmation!!! No way to cancel,strange radio buttons that do as they please,no email contact, had to search for phone #, and not toll free. I deleted my account and a few days later still got a charge of 79 cents.As she had only signed up on one dating site add never heard of hot or not. It said to send a crush to someone you don't know and cost money to do so.

Then they use your photos to drive more traffic to their site.Of course, this redirects you to a new page and you have to start all over.Eventually, you figure it out and delete your account, but if you pay attention there is all sorts of subtle trickery on the site to try to get you to click wrong buttons.Then it traps them in an infinite loop of redirecting them to a "verify your account" page prompting you take a photo of yourself making a certain gesture.The thing is, there's no way to actually get past this page, no matter how many times you take the requested photo.

Leave a Reply